DR. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR MEDICAL COLLEGE GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI ROHINI, SECTOR-06, NEW DELHI Email id: bsamchacad@gmail.com

F.No.11(05)/2016/BSAMCH/ACAD/ 3025

0

DATE:-10.06.2023

OFFICE ORDER

On the basis of Student Union Election held on 09/06/2023 & unopposed nomination received. The following candidates are hereby declared as elected member of **Student Union**, **Dr. BSA Medical College**, for the year 2023-24:

Sr. No.	Post	Student Name	Batch	Remarks
1.	President	Vivek Maan	2020	Elected Unopposed
2.	Vice President	Bhoomi Goel	2020	Elected Unopposed
3.	General Secretary	Archit Sharma	2020	Elected Unopposed
4.	Cultural Secretary	Harshita	2021	Elected Unopposed
5.	Fine Art Secretary	Nikita	2021	Elected Unopposed
6.	Sport Secretary	Atul	2021	Elected Unopposed
7.	Literary Secretary	Toshak Punia	2021	Elected Unopposed
8.	Grievance Redressal Secretary (Boys)	Vyomesh Rastogi	2020	Elected Unopposed
9.	Grievance Redressal Secretary (Girls)	Megha Garg	2021	Elected
10.	Joint Sports Secretary	Shreyash Gautam	2022	Elected Unopposed
11.	Joint Secretary Literary	Aryan Erry	2022	Elected Unopposed
12.	Joint Cultural Secretary	Sparsh Singh	2022	Elected
13.	Joint Fine art Secretary	Aryaman Sahu	2022	Elected Unopposed
14.	Intern's Representative	Abhinav Jha	2018	Elected Unopposed

(Dr. S.K Bajaj) Head of Office Head of Office Dr. BSA Modical College, Govt. of NCT of Delhi Sector-6, Rokini, Delhi-35

Copy to:-

- 1. PA Director principal
- 2. Academic Coordinator
- 3. Student's Notice Board
- 4. Guard File