## DR. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL ROHINI SEC-6, DELHI – 110085 GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI

F.No. 11(34)/2017/BSAMCH/ACAD 2933

Date: 25 4 23

## OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of all previous orders, Student Grievance and Redressal and Welfare Cell in r/o Dr. BSA Medical College is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Name	Designation	Position	Phone No.
Dr. Upender Kishore	Director Professor & Head of the department		9971803027
Dr. Vimal Kumar Nag	(Forensic Medicine) Assistant Professor ( Pediatrice)	Member	7838007502
Dr. Deepti Jangpangi	Assistant Professor (Physiology)	Member	9871376943
Dr. Ritu Khatuja	Assistant Professor (OBG)	Member	9996622696
Dr. Dinesh kumar Tyagi	Assistant Professor (Psychiatry)	Member	9811157441
Ms. Jeevan Verma	Statistical Officer	Member	8467041110
Mr. Paras Goyal (MBBS student batch	Student Representative (Elected)	Member	9625808685
2019) Ms. Shruti Choudhary (MBBS student batch 2020)	Student Representative (Elected)	Member	9643461100

(Dr. S.N.Bhattacharya)
Director Principal

Copy to:-

- 1. PA to Director Principal
- 2. Officials/Officers Concerned
- 3. Student's Notice Boards
- 4. Guard File