110/0

## DR. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL ROHINI SEC-6, DELHI – 110085 GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI

F.No. 11(34)/2017/BSAMCH/ACAD/2502

Date: 27/07/2023

## OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of all previous orders, Student Grievance and Redressal and Welfare Cell in r/o Dr. BSA Medical College is hereby reconstituted as follows:

Name	Designation	Position	Phone No.
Dr. Upender Kishore	Director Professor & Head of the department (Forensic Medicine)	Chairperson	9971803027
Dr. Vimal Kumar Nag	Associate Professor ( Pediatrics)	Member	7838007502
Dr. Deepti Jangpangi	Associate Professor (Physiology)	Member	9871376943
Dr. Ritu Khatuja	Assistant Professor (OBG)	Member	9996622696
Dr. Dinesh kumar Tyagi	Assistant Professor- Designated (Psychiatry)	Member	9811157441
Ms. Jeevan Verma	Statistical Officer	Member	8467041110
Mr. Voymesh Rastogi (MBBS student batch 2020)	Student Representative (Elected)	Member	8777285910
Ms. Megha Garg (MBBS student batch 2021)	Student Representative	Member	9368475300

(Dr. Ishwar Singh)
Director Principal

## Copy to:-

- 1. PA to Director Principal
- 2. Officials/Officers Concerned
- 3. Student's Notice Board
- 4. Guard File



## DR. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR MEDICAL COLLEGE GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI ROHINI, SECTOR-06, NEW DELHI

Email id: bsamchacad@gmail.com

F.No.11(05)/2016/BSAMCH/ACAD/ 3025

DATE:-10.06.2023

### **OFFICE ORDER**

On the basis of Student Union Election held on 09/06/2023 & unopposed nomination received. The following candidates are hereby declared as elected member of **Student Union**, **Dr. BSA Medical College**, for the year 2023-24:

Sr. No.	Post	Student Name	Batch	Remarks
1.	President	Vivek Maan	2020	Elected Unopposed
2.	Vice President	Bhoomi Goel	2020	Elected Unopposed
3.	General Secretary	Archit Sharma	2020	Elected Unopposed
4.	Cultural Secretary	Harshita	2021	Elected Unopposed
5.	Fine Art Secretary	Nikita	2021	Elected Unopposed
6.	Sport Secretary	Atul	2021	Elected Unopposed
7.	Literary Secretary	Toshak Punia	2021	Elected Unopposed
8.	Grievance Redressal Secretary (Boys)	Vyomesh Rastogi	2020	Elected Unopposed
9.	Grievance Redressal Secretary (Girls)	Megha Garg	2021	Elected
10.	Joint Sports Secretary	Shreyash Gautam	2022	Elected Unopposed
11.	Joint Secretary Literary	Aryan Erry	2022	Elected Unopposed
12.	Joint Cultural Secretary	Sparsh Singh	2022	Elected
13.	Joint Fine art Secretary	Aryaman Sahu	2022	Elected Unopposed
14.	Intern's Representative	Abhinav Jha	2018	Elected Unopposed

Copy to:-

- 1. PA Director principal
- 2. Academic Coordinator
- 3. Student's Notice Board
- 4. Guard File

(Dr. S.K Bajaj) Head of Office

Head of Office

Sect. of No. 100 100 100 95 Sector-5, Review, Edit -25



# DR BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL (G.N.C.T OF DELHI) SECTOR-06, ROHINI, DELHI-110085

# Email Id - bsamchacad@gmail.com

F.No. 11(05)/2016/BSAMCH/ACAD/ 1202-1206

DATED:- 08 /08/2024

## CORRIGENDUM- OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of the office order No. F.11(05)/2016/BSAMCH/ACAD/1148-1151 dated 03/08/2024, regarding students Union 2024-25 in r/o Dr. BSA Medical College & Hospital.

On the basis of unopposed nominations received for Student Union for the year 2024-25. The following candidates are declared as member of the Student Union for the year 2024-25 of Dr. BSA Medical College & Hospital.

S.NO	POST	NAME/BATCH
1.	President	Ribhav Vatsa (2021)
2.	Vice President	Shreya Madan (2021)
3.	General Secretary	Shantanu singh Shekhawat (2021)
4.	Cultural Secretary	Stuti Trehan(2022)
5.	Fine Arts Secretary	Muskan (2022)
6.	Sports Secretary	Shreyansh Gautam (2022)
7.	Literary Secretary	Aryan Erry (2022)
8.	Grievance Redressal Secretary-Boys	Mrityunjay Anand (2021)
9.	Grievance Redressal Secretary-girls	Sncha Khanduja (2021)
10.	Joint Sports Secretary	Dhairya Kumar Jindal (2023)
11.	Joint Literary Secretary	Sahitya Kataria (2023)
12.	Joint Cultural Secretary	Aryan Babbar( 2023)
13.	Joint Fine Arts Secretary	Arshdeep Singh Maan (2023)
14.	Intern's Representative	Shashank Shekhar (2019)
15.	Hostel Secretary (Boys)	Ayush Ranjan (2021)
16.	Hostel Secretary (Girls)	Sadeema Khan (2021)

(Dr. Poonam Narang )
Director Principal

#### Copy to:

- 1. Academic Coordinator
- 2. All members of Election Committee, Student Union Election
- 3. Hostel Warden, Dr. BSAMCH
- 4. Student Notice Board, Dr. BSAMCH
- 5. Guard File

# DR. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL GOVT OF NCT OF DELHI ROHINI SEC-6, DELHI – 110085

Email id- bsamchacad@gmail.com

F.NO. 11(52)/2019/BSAMCH/ACAD/ 2071-2076

DATE:-20 1 22

### ORDER

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Tyagi, HOD Department of Psychiatry is nominated/appointed as Student Counselor for undergraduate students at Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College & Hospital. The student can contact him on mobile number: 7290095599 or whats app number: 9811157441.

(Dr. S.N.Bhattacharya)
Director Principal

## Copy to:

- PA to Medical Director, Dr. BSAH
- Academic Coordinator
- Dr. Dinesh Kumar Tyagi, HOD Department of Psychiatry
- Representatives of Student's Union
- Student's Notice Board
- Guard File